Skip to content

Asus’ Zenfone 9 Flagship Smartphone To Launch On July 28, The Device Is Packed With Strong Features

  • Reflexes
  • Asus’ Zenfone 9 smartphone will launch on July 28.
  • Zenfone 8 successor Zenfone 9.
  • A 50MP primary sensor and a 12MP selfie camera can be found on the phone.

New Delhi. Asus will launch its new Zenfone 9 smartphone on July 28.
The smartphone is the successor to Asus Zenfone 8 released in May 2021. Recently, a promotional video of the phone was posted online, revealing some key specifications of the phone. However, the company has not yet revealed the price of the smartphone.

Asus has announced through its website that its new smartphone, Zenfone 9, will launch on the 28th of this month. The event will kick off at 9am in New York, 3pm in Berlin and 9pm (6:30pm IST) in Taipei. The launch event can be viewed online through the company’s official website. It is worth mentioning that the company has not yet announced the launch schedule for India.

Asus Zenfone 9 Possible Specifications
Asus Zenfone 9 will get a 5.9-inch Full HD+ Samsung AMOLED display, this display is expected to come with a 120Hz refresh rate. The smartphone will have a Qualcomm Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 processor. The phone is likely to come with 16GB of RAM and 512GB of storage. A 50MP primary sensor and a 12MP selfie camera can be found on the phone.

Also Read: Nokia C21 Plus Launched In India With Three-day Battery Life, Know What Are The Specs

4300mAh battery
This device will run on custom UI Android OS out of the box. The smartphone will get a 4300mAh battery, which will support 30W fast charger. Dual stereo speakers and 3.5mm headphone jack can also be found on the phone. The Zenfone 9 has an IP68 rating for resistance to water and dust.

Tags:, mobile phone, smartphone, Technology news, technology news in hindi

,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.